Miss you more and more

Sometimes I really miss you
I miss you next to me
Just miss the little things in life
And wish it was more easy

Miss you lying next to me
I just want to be with you
I dream about it every night
I wish those dreams were true

I miss the holding hands with you
Like we did before
When I think of things like that
I just miss you more and more

I want to be with you
And look into your eyes
I want to see them sparkle
Like the stars up in the skies

I want to feel your lips again
Miss you really really much
I miss every little thing of you
Your smell, your kiss, your touch

20120216-091412.jpg

Geef een reactie

